Get to Know Dynamix

Dynamix Energy Services is a full service, vendor-neutral energy services company that focuses on implementing and installing creative, well-engineered solutions. The Dynamix team – which consists of professional engineers from multiple backgrounds including HVAC, electrical, controls, technology and plumbing – firmly believes that proper communication with the customer is key to a successful project. You can learn more about our sustainable engineering services and capabilities at www.Dynamix-LTD.com.

Strength In Diversity & Experience

The diversity of our team allows us to maximize the energy and maintenance savings for our customers by looking at opportunities from all angles. In addition, Dynamix has many certified energy managers (CEMs) and multiple certified energy auditors (CEAs).

Dynamix leverages its partnerships with industry professionals to ensure a holistic solution is developed to include lighting systems, alternative energies, building envelope, sustainable design strategies and innovative mechanical system technologies.

Dynamix is Experienced In Providing a Multitude of Energy-related Services

  • Energy auditing and usage analysis
  • Energy project management
  • Energy modeling of buildings
  • Controls design and programming
  • Utility rebate incentive applications
  • Retro-commissioning
  • HVAC, plumbing, electrical and technology engineering
  • Utility rate analysis and negotiation

Certifications

  • Professional Engineers Registered in 12 U.S. States
  • NCEES Certification
  • Certified Energy Managers (CEMs)
  • Certified Energy Auditors (CEAs)
  • LEED Accredited Professionals (LEED APs)
  • Green Globe Professionals (GGPs)
  • Registered Commissioning Agents (RCxs)
  • Tridium NiagaraAX Certified
  • Distech Controls Certifications
  • Registered Communication Distribution Designers (RCDD’s)

Active Memberships

  • National Society of Professional Engineers
  • Ohio Society of Professional Engineers
  • Association of Energy Engineers
  • American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers
  • US Green Building Council
  • Illuminating Engineering Society
  • National Fire Protection Agency

Control System Programming, Integration, Installation and Start-Up Experience

  • Tridium
  • Distech
  • Delta
  • Honeywell
  • Johnson Controls
  • Allen Bradley
  • Daikin
  • Siemens
  • Carrier
  • Trane
  • Patterson Kelly
  • Hydro-Therm
  • KMC

Meet Our Core Team Members

Todd Mace – Founder

PE, LEED AP

tmace@dynamix-ltd.com

Garry Montgomery – CEO

PE, RCDD, LEED AP

gmontgomery@dynamix-ltd.com

Gene Griffin – Founder

PE, LEED AP

ggriffin@dynamix-ltd.com

Sean Weber – President

Energy and Controls Projects, ME, CEM

sweber@dynamix-ltd.com

Brian Bowers – Vice President

Controls as a Professional Service, CEM, CEA

bbowers@dynamix-ltd.com

Chris Reichert – Vice President

Product Development and Integration, PE, CEM

creichert@dynamix-ltd.com

Mark Willard – Vice President

Technical Service and PM, CEM

mwillard@dynamix-ltd.com

Brad Turnwald – Vice President

Energy and Utility Management, ME, CEM

bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

Jake Taylor – Senior Energy Engineer

PE, CEM

jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

Adam Von Lehmden – Control Systems Engineer

avonlehmden@dynamix-ltd.com

Heather Sieck – Electrical Engineer

hsieck@dynamix-ltd.com

Michael Bernard – Energy Engineer

mbernard@dynamix-ltd.com

Robert Ziebarth – Energy Engineer

rziebarth@dynamix-ltd.com

Scott McKenzie – Business Development

smckenzie@dynmaix-ltd.com

Jon Saxton – Business Development

jsaxton@dynamix-ltd.com

Lisa Schultz – Sales Manager

lschultz@dynamix-ltd.com